Research Communities

Community pinned on noticeboard

Friday March 15, 2013

This event had 3 sessions, with speakers from around the world looking at the theory and practice of insight/research communities (including MROCs and Community Panels):

Click here to view all the recordings for free.

  • 10am Sydney, 8am Tokyo
  • 10am London, 11am Paris
  • 1pm New York, 10am Seattle

[Speaker Table]

What does it cost to attend?
As much or as little as you like; including free! To make a contribution please go to our donation page.

#sponsorship-box li {
margin-bottom: 5px;