Life on the Cutting Edge of NewMR

StonesWebinar, Tuesday 22 September, 2015
2 Sessions

  • Americas (North, South, and Central) 10am Seattle (midday Chicago, 1pm New York & 6pm London)
  • EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) 10am London (11am Paris, 5pm Singapore, & 7pm Sydney) – the EMEA session has finished – the recordings will be available next week.

The slides and recordings should be available shortly (about one week after the event).

EMEA (Europe, Middle-East and Africa)
Wednesday, 22 September, 10am London, 11am Paris, 5am New York
Session Chair: Sue York

  • Adele Gritten, LRW
    Using Virtual Reality in MR
  • Hector Paris, Etihad Airways
    An airline’s view of what MR is doing right and wrong
  • Helen Bennie, Shopper Insight
    Not using tech for tech’s sake!
  • Ian Ralph and Tom Wormald, Marketing Sciences Unlimited & ICM Unlimited
    Passively measuring the digital lives of today’s consumer
  • James Wycherley, Insight Management Academy
    Insight’s role over the next ten years
  • Maya Middlemiss, Saros
    Facebook and Participant Recruitment: Using social sharing to target respondents
  • Rachel Lawes, Lawes Consulting
    The End Of Brands: What Next For Branding And Consumer Research?
  • Tom de Ruyck, InSites Consulting
    Turning consumer insights into company-wide memes
  • Adam Warner, Keen as Mustard
    Mythbusters: You can do your own PR
  • Eric Meerkamper, RIWI
    From Start-up to Going Public, Lessons Learned

The session will be broadcast via GoToWebinar. We will be publishing the slides and recording. The speakers have a mixture of 5, 10, and 15 minutes. The whole session will last between 2 and 2.5 hours, with luck.

 

Americas
Wednesday, 22 September, 10am Seattle, midday Chicago, 1pm New York, 6pm London)
Session Chairs: Lenny Murphy and Ray Poynter

The session will be broadcast via GoToWebinar. We will be publishing the slides and recording. The speakers have a mixture of 5, 10, and 15 minutes, the whole session will last between 2 and 2.5 hours, with luck, finishing with a roundup discussion between Lenny and Ray.

This event will gather postcards from the cutting edge – the challenges, opportunities, successes and failures.

This Event is Virtual
Please note, this event is virtual and will be held as a webinar. When you register you will get invitations for both events. If you are unable to attend, then you will be able download the slides and access the recordings. Both of the sessions are on 22 September, in terms of British time, but in other parts of the world they may stretch from 21 to 23 September.

Sponsor Banner