Automated solutions for product and pricing research

conjoint.ly logoCommercial Webinar

Monday, 1 October 2018,
10am New York (3pm London, 4pm Paris)
Click here to register

In this webinar Ray Poynter interviews Conjoint.ly’s founder Nik Samoylov about automated tools for product and pricing research. Conjoint.ly is both a research firm and an automation provider, which means that the tools are tested in full-service projects, particularly in the FMCG and technology industries.

In the webinar you will learn how you can access:

  • Claims testing
  • Conjoint analysis
  • Prediction markets
  • Pricing techniques such as Gabor-Granger and Van Westendorp

Click here to register for the webinar.

Conjoint.ly stand at ESOMAR Congress 2017

ESOMAR Congress 2017

Speakers

Nik Samoylov

Nik Samoylov
Founder of Conjoint.ly

Photo Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter
NewMR

Find out more about Conjoint.ly and the suite of products their platform supports by visiting their website.