Ray Poynter interviews Betty Adamou

Ray Poynter interviews Betty Adamou graphic

Webinar: 1 November, 2018 – 3pm London (10am New York, 10pm Singapore) click here to register

In this webinar, Ray Poynter interviews Founder & ResearchGame Designer, Betty Adamou, about her new book Games and Gamification in Market Research: Increasing consumer engagement in research for business success.

We will be discussing what makes an effective game-based survey design, what some of the most impressive results have been from using these methodologies, and what the future of market research may look like with games and VR, AR, AI, and even motion-capture technologies.

You can find out more about Games and Gamification in Market Research by checking out the book companion website here.

Webinar: 1 November, 2018 – 3pm London (10am New York, 10pm Singapore) click here to register