Handbook of Mobile Market Research – Launch

3D Book Photo 2
Thursday, 11th Sepember, 2014

  • APAC, 4pm Sydney.
  • Europe/America, 3pm London/ 10am New York.

The Handbook of Mobile Market Research is the prime reference for anybody interested in learning about how to use mobile devices in market research. The book has been written by Ray Poynter, Navin Williams, and Sue York and is available from Wiley, ESOMAR, and online bookstores.

By attending our virtual launch on 11th September, you can find out more about:

  • Why mobile research is so important?
  • What the key trends are?
  • The extent to which mobile has already arrived
  • The key new developments

The Sessions

The times and confirmed speakers for the sessions are shown below, with more still to add.

Sessions 1, APAC Session 2 Europe/America
2pm Singapore, 4pm Sydney 10am New York, 3pm London

As well as being the launch of the book this session will be an invaluable briefing on why you need to be incorporating mobile into most of the things you do.


There will be two sessions for the launch, both on Thursday, 11th September, with the same core team, but different guests. The sessions will be: