Automation and Market Research

Photo Stephen PhillipsFocus on IA not AI – Intelligence Augmentation

Webinar, Wednesday 27 September
Live broadcast 9am New York (2pm London, 9pm Singapore).  Click here to register for all five webinars.

Join ZappiStore’s founder Stephen Phillips and Ray Poynter as they discuss the role of Intelligence Augmentation and its potential impact on market research.

Photo Ray PoynterRead more about Intelligence Augmentation in Stephen’s GreenBook blog post.

This webinar is the fourth in our five-part series, sponsored by ZappiStore. The recordings and slides from the first three are available from the links below.

The agenda for the year is:

  • 31 March, If it can be automated, it should be
    Slides and recording available here.
    Report available here.

  • 24 May, The skills needed to prosper in an automating world.
    Slides and recording available here.
    Report available here.

  • 6 July, Automation: a strategy of tactical efficiencies
    Slides and recording available here.

  • 27 September, Focus on IA not AI – Intelligence Augmentation

  • 9 November, Using agile approaches and automation to go from research grind to actionable results

Click here to register for all five webinars.