Find and Communicate the Story – Part 2

Ray Poynter

Lessons will be delivered by Ray Poynter.

Think, Feel, Do – presentations that change behaviour
NewMR Webinar, Thursday 19 December
Live broadcast at 10am New York time (3pm London, 10pm Singapore)

This final webinar  of 2017 looks at presentations that change behaviour.

This webinar is part of an ongoing series that builds on material shared last year (which is available online via our Play Again page) and provides specific examples and practical advice on how to find and communicate the story. The webinars (and supporting notes) will show how to take information, find the key insights, and communicate them in ways most likely to result in action.

There is only one more webinar in the series, and you can register to listen to the broadcast via GoToWebinar, note this will also sign up for the NewMR newsletter. The webinar will be broadcast at 10am New York time (which is 3pm in London).

In 2017 there will be four lessons altogether, each about 40 minutes long.

Golden Egg

The agenda for 2017 is:

  • How to see the meaning in numbers – 31 May
    Slides and recording available here.
  • How to communicate numerical information – 5 July
    Slides and recording available here.
  • Sense-making with open-ended text – 7 September
    Slides and recording available here.
  • Think, Feel, Do – presentations that change behaviour – 19 December

Click here to register and listen to the final webinar in the series.