Creating Better Research Reports

Quality As True North

Webinar 30 April – 2 Sessions

  1. 10am UK time (5pm Hong Kong) – this has been broadcast, the slides and recordings will be available soon.
  2. 5pm New York (2pm Seattle) – this has been broadcast, the slides and recordings will be available soon.

Learn how to improve your reporting and what people think about reports.

  • Less is More: Delivering Value – Mike Sherman and Neil Gains will present a method that allows you to create insightful, concise and practical reports in four steps, producing presentations that typically range from 15 to 25 pages.
  • What do people really think about today’s market research reports? – Ray Poynter and Sue York report in the recent #NewMR study, with findings from a global sample of over 500 market researchers.
Mike Sherman

Mike Sherman

Neil Gains

Neil Gains

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter

Photo of Sue York

Sue York

What is the gap in perceived quality between people who create and people who receive reports?

We will be revealing the results in the webinar, but here is your chance to guess the gap and to see what other people have guessed. This poll relates to the percentage point gap between the number of Creators who said the last report they created was Excellent or Very Good, and the number of Receivers who said the last report they received was Excellent or Very Good.

Webinar 30 April – 2 Sessions

  1. 10am UK time (5pm Hong Kong) – this has been broadcast, the slides and recordings will be available soon.
  2. 5pm New York (2pm Seattle) – this has been broadcast, the slides and recordings will be available soon.

The QuestionPro Survey Platform
We have conducted this study using the survey platform from one of our sponsors, QuestionPro. Find out more about their products, including their community platform by visiting their website.