APAC (Asia Pacific) Session – The Festival of #NewMR

Wednesday 3 December, Sydney 1pm to 4pm (Singapore 10am to 1pm, Tokyo 11am to 2pm).

Stop Press
The Festival of NewMR is now finished for another year. Many thanks to everybody who helped make it a success. Most of the recordings and slides are available from our Play Again page.



Sue York, Author of The Handbook of Mobile Market Research
2014 – The Top NewMR Trends

Erica van Lieven and Helen Bakewell, Direction First and AMP Capital Shopping Centres
The Future of Retail

Neil Gains, TapestryWorks
Finding the right emotions – a picture paints a thousand words

Sue Bell and Suzanne Burdon, Susan Bell Research
Everything we now know about F2F groups we learnt from online qual.

Navin Williams, MobileMeasure
“All about Mobile”

Go To FestivalEach presentation will last about 20 minutes and be followed by Q&A.

All of the sessions are free to attend. However, if you find the material supplied by NewMR to be useful we invite you to make a contribution, for example $20.


Sponsor DiscWe’d like to make a big shout out to all our sponsors. Without the sponsors this event, and the other NewMR events would not be possible.

Platinum Sponsor 2014

  • Survey Analytics have been our Platinum Sponsors for the whole of 2014.

Silver Sponsors Festival 2014

Regional Sponsors

  • Dub is the sponsor of the Americas session

Corporate Supporters