Utilising digital behavioural data to improve tracking studies

Tuesday, 30 October, 10am New York (2pm London, 3pm Barcelona). Click here to register.

In this commercial webinar, Omnicom’s Raúl Gordo presents “A Game Changer in the Understanding of Toy Consumers” – which was recently presented at the ESOMAR Congress in Berlin. The presentation looks at how a tracking system integrated with behavioral data can be used to drive the toy business during the Christmas campaign.

After the presentation, there will be a panel discussion with Raúl,  Ioana Nitulescu, Sue York and Ray Poynter, moderated by Netquest’s Joaquim Bretcha – broadcast from Netquest’s headquarters in Barcelona.

In this webinar you will hear a state of the art case study of how behavioural data can be incorporated with survey data to improve trackers, making them more actionable.

Click here to register.
Netquest logo