Image of cyborgArtificial Intelligence & Market Research
Join our webinar, Friday 22 September, eight great presentations, spread over two webinars.

Session 1, 10am London, 5am New York, 5pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 1
Speakers include: Tom De Ruyck & Steven Debaere (InSites Consulting), Gaelle Bertrand (Kantar Media), Isabelle Goisbault & Louise Bardot (Strategir), & Tim Brandwood (Digital Taxonomy)

Session 2, 10am New York, 3pm London, 10pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 2
Speackers include: Jenn Hirsch (EY), Lilian Edwards (University of Strathclyde), Parry Bedi (GlimpzIt), & Andrew Jeavons, (Mass Cognition)

To keep in touch with NewMR news, signup for our newsletter.

ZappiStore

ZappiStore generates insight through automation. Using technology to make industry-leading market research faster and more cost-effective.

About NewMR

NewMR organises online events, this website and the LinkedIn NewMR group. NewMR is managed by Ray Poynter & Chief Curator Sue York, and is operated by The Future Place. Keep in touch by signing up to our mailings or by joining the NewMR LinkedIn group. NewMR.org is funded by donations and sponsorship. Platinum Sponsor is ZappiStore. Gold Sponsors are: L&E Research, Dub, Ipsos, Confirmit & QuestionPro. Silver Sponsors are: MESH Experience, Saros Research, Happy Thinking People, SSI, AMAI, Robas Research, Blue Yonder & GlimpzIt.

banner showing sponsor logos