Festival of #NewMR 2020

Festival of NewMR Logo Monday 16 March – Friday 20 March 2020

Events
This year’s Festival will comprise the following Webinars:

  • CX, UX, HX Monday,
    16 March, 11am New York (3pm London)
    Customer Experience and Usability are two of the fastest-growing areas of market research, and one of the newest is Human Experience. This webinar draws together key strands from CX, UX and HX.
  • Analytics in Action Tuesday,
    17 March, 11am New York (3pm London)
    Join us as we explore what is new in analytics, what are the key opportunities and challenges, and learn from relevant case studies.
  • Asia Pacific in Focus Wednesday,
    18 March midday Sydney (9am Singapore)
    This session focuses on key strands that are emerging and taking place around the Asia Pacific region.
  • Technology in Action Wednesday,
    18 March 11am New York (3pm London) A panel discussion with leading experts, what is happening, where are things going, what should people look out for?
  • Campaign for Real Qual Thursday,
    19 March 11am New York (3pm London) What does ‘Real Qual’ mean? Developments and case studies highlighting the unique contribution of qualitative research.
  • Futuring Friday – APAC,
    20 March midday Sydney (9am Singapore)
    A panel of guests will highlight key trends and predictions.
  • Futuring Friday – Atlantic,
    20 March 11am New York (3pm London)
    Ray Poynter, Melanie Courtright, Lenny Murphy, Kristin Luck and Lucy Davison will highlight key trends and predictions.

The full programme will be published shortly.