How To Use Excel for Insights – Part 1

Ray PoynterWebinar Wednesday 14 September 2022

Broadcast 10am New York (3pm London, 4pm Paris)

Click here to register for the session

Most insight professionals use Excel, but relatively few use it well. In this ‘How To’ webinar, Ray Poynter shows the core tools that Excel offers to researchers and insight professionals, including:

  • Gathering basic statistics from data
  • How to use conditional formatting
  • Visualising data
  • Using pivot tables
  • Automating tasks

Click here to register for the session

Note, in registering for this webinar you are agreeing to your contact details being used by NewMR to add you to our mailing list and to your contact details being shared with our sponsors.