AI for Marketing & Product Innovation: Interview with author Stan Sthanunathan

AI for Marketing and Product InnovationWebinar 18 December, 3pm London (10am New York, 11pm Singapore).
Click here to register

Unilever’s Stan Sthanunathan has for several years been at the forefront of challenging market research to re-think its game and to meet the new and evolving needs of companies like Unilever and Coca-Cola. Now, Stan has, as a co-author, written a book that looks at how Artificial Intelligence can be leveraged for Marketing and Product Innovation. The book is published by Wiley and can be obtained in electronic and paper format.

Stan SthanunathanIn this webinar interview, Ray Poynter will interview Stan Sthanunathan about the book, his motivations in writing it, and his vision of where marketing is going and how market research should respond to the challenge of change.

Note, Stan’s share of royalties will go to Ben & Jerry Foundation! Amazon links for his new book below: India: https://lnkd.in/dTxjQS4 UK: https://lnkd.in/drNjwGv USA: https://lnkd.in/dBik_j7.

Click here to register.