Effective Presenting with ‘Think, Feel, Do!’

Think Feel DoWebinar Wednesday 7 October
Broadcast at 10am New York (3pm London, 4pm Paris)

Click here to register

Effective research needs to result in outcomes, in changes that are beneficial to the organisation commissioning the research. The ability of the research to help bring about change depends on how it is communicated. In many cases, the only part of the research that has any impact or visibility is the presentation, i.e. the actual presentation and any report / ‘leave behind’.

Ray PoynterIn this webinar, Ray Poynter, will focus on how to use the ‘Think, Feel, Do!’  approach to create effective communications, i.e. communications that result in actions.

Click here to register