Looking Forward

Webinar bannerTuesday 11 December, 2018

This two-webinar event looks at what’s happened in market research and insights 2018, predictions for 2019, upcoming hot topics.

  • Session 1, 10am London (6pm Singapore, 5am New York)
  • Session 2, 10am New York (11pm Singapore, 3pm London)

Do you want to speak at this event? We are looking for 15-minute presentations that look forward and help market researchers and insighters to navigate the near future.

If you would like to be considered for a speaking slot, please email the following information to us by end of business Friday 17 August, 2018.

Please email admin@NewMR.org with your suggestion, including:

  • The name of the presenter (or presenters), company & country
  • Title of your presentation
  • 100-word description of your presentation – suitable for use on our website as the promotion for presentation.
  • Please make the subject line ‘Synopsis – Looking Forward’