Research Trends in Latin America

Latin AmericaWebinar 3 December 2020
Broadcast time 10am Mexico City, 11am Miami, 1pm Montevideo (4pm London)

Click here to register for this webinar.

We invite you to join our experts from Latin America as they discuss three aspects of trends and change facing LatAm.

  1. 2020 – what has stayed the same, what has changed? What has worked, what has not?
  2. 2021 – assuming we still have the COVID-19 virus with us, how might research respond?
  3. Looking beyond 2021 – what are the key things research and insight need to do to be relevant in 2025 and 2030?

Our Panel, moderated by Ray Poynter

Click here to register for this webinar.

 


Want to listen in Spanish?

Las tendencias en la investigación de mercado en latinoamérica

Fecha del Webinar: 3 de diciembre de 2020

Horario de la transmisión en vivo:
12:00 CdMx/Centroamerica,
13:00 Miami/Lima/Bogotá,
15:00 Montevideo/Buenos Aires/São Paulo
(18:00 en Londres)

Dar clic aquí para inscribirse al webinar.