The Future in Focus – March 2024

Future StartNewMR Webinar
Wednesday 27 March, 2024
Live broadcast: 11am New York, 3pm London, 4pm Amsterdam

Click here to listen to the recording.

Join us as we investigate key topics for insights and research, including how to assess new AI-based tools for insights, the use of AI and qualitative research and the need for an Equity-first mindset in research.

Panel Members

Kendra Speed‚Äč Kendra Speed, Director of Consumer of Market Research, LinkedIn
Barry Jennings Barry Jennings, Director, Cloud + Commercial Business Planning Insights at Microsoft
Ray Poynter Ray Poynter, Founder of The Future Place & NewMR