Festival of NewMR 2017 – Futuring Friday

Image of a signpostBroadcast time: Friday, 3 March – 9am Seattle, midday New York, 5pm London

To register for Futuring Friday click here.

Lenny Murphy, Ray Poynter and guests survey the near and middle future for market research. This session will draw on the recent GRIT report as well as other leading sources and indicators as well as the panels’ extensive involvement with the future of market research and insight. There will be lots of time for the audience to ask questions.

The panel:

Ray Poynter Ray Poynter
The Future Place
Lenny Murphy Lenny Murphy
Greenbook
Photo of Melanie Courtright Melanie Courtright
EVP Global Products & Client Services
Research Now
Kristin Luck Kristin Luck
Growth Strategist
Kristin Luck Consulting

To register, click here.

Back to the main Festival Page