NewMR AI Update – September 2024

AI Webinar September 2024NewMR Webinar
Friday 27 September, 2024
Broadcast time 10am New York (3pm London, 4pm Paris & Amsterdam)
Click here to register

This is the fourth webinar in our series focusing on AI. It will comprise a Vendor Presentation, a discussion with key figures from the world of insights (clients and providers), and a presentation on a key topic.

Agenda, 27 September

  • Panel Conversation
    Ben Page
    , CEO of Ipsos and Ray Poynter discuss the likely impact of AI on the research and insights industry over the next couple of years, with a special insight into how Ipsos are preparing for and creating change.
  • Platform Showcase
  • Research Presentation
    How to use ChatGPT to produce ‘better’ Qualitative Research – Presentation by Ray Poynter

Newsletter and VideosRegister for this webinar by clicking here.


AI and the NewMR Newsletter
NewMR has a weekly newsletter focusing on AI and its uses in insights and market research. Here is a link to a recent edition of the NewMR newsletter.

You can subscribe to this free resource by clicking here.

NewMR’s YouTube AI Videos
Ray Poynter and NewMR have also created a Playlist of videos to help you get the most out of AI and from ChatGPT in particular.

You can see NewMR YouTube Playlist by clicking here. Rember if you like our videos, please subscribe to our YouTube channel.


Jigsaw ModelDo you want to showcase your AI Platform?
We will have a showcase session in each of our AI webinars this year (see the schedule below).

This is a commercial proposition in that the fee of $1000 covers our costs and the time needed to set up the sessions. If you want to book a session, contact us – it is first come, first served.

You will have 10 mins to demo your system, then 10 minutes of Q&A.


The 2024 AI Update Series