Artificial Intelligence and MR

Image of cyborgThis two-webinar event will look at the Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats offered by AI – looking specifically at the area of market research.

The event will be broadcast as two webinars on Friday, 22 September, 2017:

  1. 10am London (11am Paris)
  2. 10am New York (3pm London)

The call for speakers has now closed.
Thank you to everyone who submitted a synopsis for this event. We will publicly announce the speakers soon.

This event will be opened for registration shortly.