NewMR after 10 Years

10 YearsWebinar Tuesday 8 December 2020

On December the 8th it will be ten years since the first Festival of NewMR, so it seems like a good time to reflect on what has changed and what has stayed the same over the last ten years. To help us explore the yin and yang of change and consistency we have invited back a few of the people who presented at our first event and who are still very active in the research and insights ecosystem.

Join us as our two panels highlight and discuss topics that illustrate the twin themes of change and consistency, and consider what might be next.


APAC session:
4pm Sydney (1pm Shanghai, 10:30am Mumbai)
Click here to register

The MC is Ray Poynter & the panel members are:

Sue York
Sue York
NewMR
Australia
Navin Williams
Navin Williams
MobileMeasure
China
Shobha Prasad
Shobha Prasad
Drshti Insights
India
Brian Fine
Brian Fine
Quality Online Research
Australia

Atlantic session:
10am New York (3pm London)
Click here to register

The MC is Ray Poynter & the panel members are:

Betty Adamou
Betty Adamou
Research Through Gaming
UK
Tom De Ruyck
Tom de Ruyck
InSites Consulting
Belgium
Annie Pettit
Annie Pettit
PhD, FCRIC
Canada
Jon Puleston
Jon Puleston
Kantar
UK

Note, we will be recording both sessions and we will make the recordings available.

NewMR 2010You can access slides and recordings from the 2010 Festival of NewMR by clicking here.